Debating the Future of Hydrogen Energy

Session Chair: Professor Michael Bradshaw (University of Warwick)

Professor Benjamin Sovacool (University of Sussex)
A hydrogen transition through a sociotechnical lens.

Professor Indra Øverland (Norwegian Institute of International Affairs)
The new oil? The geopolitics and international governance of hydrogen.

For more information click here.

28 October 2020